As of October 25, 2016

Rob Portman, Senator

David Joyce, Congressman

Jon Husted, Ohio Secretary of State

Grace Drake, Former Ohio State Senator

Jack Schron, Cuyahoga County Council, 6th District

Bruce Akers, Former Mayor, Pepper Pike

Cyril Kleem, Mayor, Berea

Jerry Hruby, Mayor, Brecksville

William Tomko, Mayor, Chagrin Falls

Shawn Riley, Former Mayor, Gates Mills

Scott Coleman, Mayor, Highland Heights

Richard Hollington, Mayor, Hunting Valley

Pat Ward, Mayor, Lyndhurst

Robert Stefanik, Mayor, North Royalton

Pam Bobst, Mayor, Rocky River

Tom Perciak, Mayor, Strongsville

Kevin Hurst, Mayor, Walton Hills

Dennis Clough, Mayor, Westlake

Debbie Sutherland, Former Mayor, Bay Village

Janis Evans, Chagrin Falls Councilwoman, President Pro-Tem

John Finley, Chagrin Falls Township Trustee

Tom Florkiewicz, Chagrin Falls Township Trustee

Joe Gambatese, Councilman, Lyndhurst

Ed Hargate, Councilman At-Large, Highland Heights

Chris Klym, Councilman At-Large, Rocky River

Brian Sindelar, Councilman At-Large, Rocky River

John Nickell, North Royalton Councilman

Rick Subel, Chagrin Falls City Councilman

Mike Wise, Chagrin Falls Township Trustee

Jim Crooks, Former Independence Councilman

Karen Wise, Former Chagrin Falls School Board Member

Dan Carter, State Central Committee 25th District and

Vice-Chairman Republican Party of Cuyahoga County

Nancy Suhadolnik, State Central Committeewoman, District 24

Susan Rodman, State Central Committee

Sally Florkiewicz, Republican Party of Cuyahoga County, Central Committee Chairwoman

Jack Boyle, Central Committeeman, Solon

Richard Eisenberg, Central Committeeman, Mayfield Village

Marilyn Matia, Central Committeewoman, Solon

Jeff Hastings, Of Counsel, Collins & Scanlon, LLP


Plain Dealer

American Nationalities Movement


The National Federal of Independent Businesses (NFIB)

Ohio State Medical Association

Ohio State Chamber

Ohio Restaurant Association

Ohio Manufacturing Association

ACT Ohio and the Cleveland Building & Construction Trade Council

Ohio Society of CPAs.